Other Voices EP


Release Date: 30 June 2013
Format: 10inch Vinyl E.P
Label: National Anthem


Add Other Voices EP To Basket



Other Voices 3.40
Blood Bubbles 3.27
Head 2.28
Mallrats (Audiotree Live Session) 2.28


Formed at school in 2008, The Orwells are five young guys from Chicago, playing straight up rock’n’roll. Cousins Mario Cuomo (vocals) and Dominic Corso (guitar), twins Grant and Henry Brinner (bass and drums), and Matt O’Keefe (guitar), have already been described as ‘teenage icons’ by NME, and are causing a huge buzz on both sides of the Atlantic in part due to their frenetic, live show that feels like it could go off the rails at any moment – with the audience in full participation.

‘Other Voices’ EP will be released through National Anthem (HAIM, Chvrches) and the band’s own East End Records on 24th June