All These Years E.P


Release Date: 02 February 2015
Format: 10inch Vinyl E.P
Label: National Anthem


Add All These Years E.P To Basket



All These Years
Taboo Nightlight


The young Londoner follows the acclaim for his debut single, Flicker, with this new EP through National Anthem. Produced by Liam Howe (FKA Twigs, Tom Vek), All These Years is the sound of Shivum Sharma evolving his deli-cate, lucid electro-kissed rí;níb with all the texture that made him an in-stant blog favourite earlier this year.

Halfway through the writing of these new songs, Shivum headed out to Asia for two months of extended travelling. He returned revitalised, his head spinning with inspiration and fresh ideas. Musically, Zap Mama, Thundercat, and Sade have been on repeat within his bedroom studio, but itís very much this young Londonerís own vision that shimmers across All These Years.